Lawyers and Staff

Hubert Lai, Q.C., University Counsel
Phone: (604) 822-0687
E-mail: hubert.lai@ubc.ca

Manager, Administration and Executive Assistant to the University Counsel 
Barbara Si
Phone: (604) 822-3968
E-mail: barbara.si@ubc.ca 

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Jane Crean (Interim)
Phone: (604) 822-1897
E-mail: jane.crean@ubc.ca

 

Mark Crosbie, Associate University Counsel
Phone: (604) 822-8898
E-mail: mark.crosbie@ubc.ca

Legal Administrative Assistant
Yvonne Lui
Phone: (604) 822-2971
E-mail: yvonne.lui@ubc.ca

 

Paul Hancock, Legal Counsel, Information and Privacy
Phone: (604) 822-2451
E-mail: paul.hancock@ubc.ca

Legal Administrative Assistant
Evelyn Ho
Phone: (604) 822-6195
E-mail: evelyn.ho@ubc.ca

Freedom of Information Specialists
Courtney Waverick
Phone: (604) 822-2139
E-mail: courtney.waverick@ubc.ca

Tiffany Fan
Phone: (604) 822-9734
E-mail: tiffany.fan@ubc.ca

Suzanne Raikes
Phone: (604) 822-8604
E-mail: suzanne.raikes@ubc.ca

Megan Dylla
Phone: (604) 822-3126
E-mail: megan.dylla@ubc.ca

Freedom of Information Assistant
Maren King
Phone: (604) 827-1731
E-mail: maren.king@ubc.ca

 

Karen Choi, Legal Counsel
Phone: (604) 822-4306
E-mail: karen.choi@ubc.ca

Legal Administrative Assistant
Evelyn Ho
Phone: (604) 822-6195
E-mail: evelyn.ho@ubc.ca

 

Mark Hulstein, Legal Counsel
Phone: (604) 822-4104
E-mail: mark.hulstein@ubc.ca

Legal Administrative Assistant
Elaine Wong
Phone: (604) 822-6443
E-mail: elaine.wong@ubc.ca

 

Liz Moxham, Legal Counsel
Phone: (604) 827-4421
E-mail: elizabeth.moxham@ubc.ca

Legal Administrative Assistant
Evelyn Ho
Phone: (604) 822-6195
E-mail: evelyn.ho@ubc.ca

 

Michael Serebriakov, Legal Counsel
Phone: (604) 827-0209
E-mail: michael.serebriakov@ubc.ca

Legal Administrative Assistant
Yvonne Lui
Phone: (604) 822-2971
E-mail: yvonne.lui@ubc.ca

 

Chelsea Thompson, Legal Counsel
Phone: (604) 822-5500
E-mail: chelsea.thompson@ubc.ca

Legal Administrative Assistant
Elaine Wong
Phone: (604) 822-6443
E-mail: elaine.wong@ubc.ca

 

Lorena Vlad, Legal Counsel
Phone: (604) 822-5892
E-mail: lorena.vlad@ubc.ca

Legal Administrative Assistant
Elaine Wong
Phone: (604) 822-6443
E-mail: elaine.wong@ubc.ca

 

Paralegals

Irene Colettis
Phone: (604) 822-1665
E-mail: irene.colettis@ubc.ca

Jeff Wong
Phone: (604) 822-6294
E-mail: jeff.jo.wong@ubc.ca

 

Conflict of Interest Manager
vacant
Phone: (604) 827-0769
E-mail: n/a

Conflict of Interest Administrator
Paz Pino
Phone: (604) 822-8623
E-mail: paz.pino@ubc.ca


President’s Advisory Committee on Student Discipline

Co-Chair: Dr. Mike Feeley
Associate Professor, Computer Science
E-mail: feeley@cs.ubc.ca

Co-Chair: Dr. Calvin Roskelley
Professor, Cellular & Physiological Sciences
Email: calvin.roskelley@ubc.ca

Legal Administrative Assistant
Yvonne Lui
Phone: (604) 822-2971
E-mail: yvonne.lui@ubc.ca

 

President’s UBC Vancouver Non-Academic Misconduct Committee

Chair: Prof. Janine Benedet, Q.C.
Dean pro tem, Allard School of Law
Email: benedet@allard.ubc.ca

Legal Administrative Assistant
Yvonne Lui
Phone: (604) 822-2971
E-mail: yvonne.lui@ubc.ca


Office Assistant

Aimen Mahmood
Email: aimen.mahmood@ubc.ca