Lawyers and Staff

Hubert Lai, Q.C., University Counsel
Phone: (604) 822-0687
E-mail: hubert.lai@ubc.ca

Assistant to the University Counsel
Kiah Withnell
Phone: (604) 822-3968
E-mail: kiah.withnell@ubc.ca

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Dominica Patterson
Phone: (604) 822-1897
E-mail: d.patterson@ubc.ca

Mark Crosbie, Associate University Counsel
Phone: (604) 822-8898
E-mail: mark.crosbie@ubc.ca

Legal Administrative Assistant
Yvonne Lui
Phone: (604) 822-2971
E-mail: yvonne.lui@ubc.ca

Paul Hancock, Legal Counsel, Information and Privacy
Phone: (604) 822-2451
E-mail: paul.hancock@ubc.ca

Legal Administrative Assistant
Evelyn Nathan [on maternity leave]

Legal Administrative Assistant
Evelyn Ho
Phone: (604) 822-0435
E-mail: evelyn.ho@ubc.ca

Freedom of Information Specialists
Courtney Waverick
Phone: (604) 822-2139
E-mail: courtney.waverick@ubc.ca

Tiffany Fan
Phone: (604) 822-9734
E-mail: tiffany.fan@ubc.ca

Suzanne Raikes
E-mail: suzanne.raikes@ubc.ca

Stephanie MacLeod
E-mail: stephanie.macleod@ubc.ca

Freedom of Information Assistant
Megan Dylla
Phone: (604) 822-3126
E-mail: megan.dylla@ubc.ca

Karen Choi, Legal Counsel
Phone: (604) 822-4306
E-mail: karen.choi@ubc.ca

Legal Administrative Assistant
Evelyn Nathan [on maternity leave]

Legal Administrative Assistant
Evelyn Ho
Phone: (604) 822-0435
E-mail: evelyn.ho@ubc.ca

Mark Hulstein, Legal Counsel
Phone: (604) 822-4104
E-mail: mark.hulstein@ubc.ca

Elaine Wong, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (604) 822-6443
E-mail: elaine.wong@ubc.ca

Liz Moxham, Legal Counsel
Phone: (604) 827-4421
E-mail: elizabeth.moxham@ubc.ca

Legal Administrative Assistant
Evelyn Nathan [on maternity leave]

Legal Administrative Assistant
Evelyn Ho
Phone: (604) 822-0435
E-mail: evelyn.ho@ubc.ca

Michael Serebriakov, Legal Counsel
Phone: (604) 827-0209
E-mail: michael.serebriakov@ubc.ca

Legal Administrative Assistant
Yvonne Lui
Phone: (604) 822-2971
E-mail: yvonne.lui@ubc.ca

Chelsea Thompson, Legal Counsel
Phone: (604) 822-5500
E-mail: chelsea.thompson@ubc.ca

Legal Administrative Assistant
Elaine Wong
Phone: (604) 822-6443
E-mail: elaine.wong@ubc.ca

Lorena Vlad, Legal Counsel
Phone: (604) 822-5892
E-mail: lorena.vlad@ubc.ca

Legal Administrative Assistant
Elaine Wong
Phone: (604) 822-6443
E-mail: elaine.wong@ubc.ca

Paralegals

Irene Colettis
Phone: (604) 822-1665
E-mail: irene.colettis@ubc.ca

Jeff Wong
Phone: (604) 822-6294
E-mail: jeff.jo.wong@ubc.ca

Conflict of Interest Manager
Michael Jud
Phone: (604) 827-0769
E-mail: michael.jud@ubc.ca

Conflict of Interest Administrator
Paz Pino
Phone: (604) 822-8623
E-mail: paz.pino@ubc.ca

Project Manager, Strategic Initiatives
Michael Peterson
Phone: (604) 827-1731
E-mail: michael.peterson@ubc.ca


President’s Advisory Committee on Student Discipline

Co-Chair: Mike Feeley
Associate Professor, Computer Science
E-mail: feeley@cs.ubc.ca

Co-Chair: Calvin Roskelley
Professor, Cellular & Physiological Sciences
Email: calvin.roskelley@ubc.ca

Legal Administrative Assistant
Yvonne Lui
Phone: (604) 822-2971
E-mail: yvonne.lui@ubc.ca

 

President’s UBC Vancouver Non-Academic Misconduct Committee

Chair: Janine Benedet

Legal Administrative Assistant
Yvonne Lui
Phone: (604) 822-2971
E-mail: yvonne.lui@ubc.ca


Office Assistant

Maria Michouris